

"Global SSL Award for Outstanding Industry Development"

Winners List

(Total 14)

2021 (6)	1	Mr. Shyam Sujan (The Secretary General of Electric Lamp and Components Manufacturing Association (ELCOMA) of India)
	2	Dr. Ruan Jun (The Secretary General of the Zhongguancun Solid-state lighting Alliance, the Vice Chairman of China Illuminating Engineering Society (CIES) of China).
	3	Dr. Guichao Hua (Chairman of Inventronics (Hangzhou), Inc. and 4D Bios Inc. of China)
	4	Association of Manufacturers of LEDs (APSS) (The only industry association of manufacturers of lighting equipment in Russia)
	5	Prof. Rong Haolei (President of Beijing Qingkong Habitat Photoelectric Research Institute Co., LTD., and executive director of China Lighting Association)
	6	Mr. Siegfried Luger (Founder and CEO of Luger Research e.U)
2022 (5)	1	Dr. David Lacey (Director of Advanced Development & Services, R&D for Osram Opto Semiconductors (M) Sdn Bhd, Penang – part of the ams OSRAM group)
	2	Mr. Qinghuan SUN (Chairman of MLS Co., Ltd.)
	3	Professor Luoxi Hao (Professor of Tongji University, vice-president of CIE, member of ISC-CHINA, invited vice president of China Illuminating Engineering Society, and member of the senior committee of experts of China Association of Medical Equipment)
	4	Mr. Nguyen Doan Thang (General Director of Rang Dong Light Source and Vacuum Flask Joint Stock Company and

		Director of the Lighting Research and Development Centre)
	5	Ms. Ruimei Lin (Chairman of Xiamen Guangpu Electronics Co., Ltd.)
2023 (3)	1	Mr. Isac Roizenblatt (Founder and consultant of Pro Light and Energy Consultants company, technical director of the ABILUX - Brazilian Lighting Industry Association, member of the ISA Advisory Board, coordinator of the Brazilian Lighting Standardization TC 34)
	2	Mr. Jan W. Denneman (Light expert, founder and chairman of the board of the Good Light Group, ambassador of the Global Lighting Association, (co)founder of several international consortia)
	3	Prof. Jiangen Pan (Professor Senior Engineer, is the President and Chief Scientist Officer (CSO) of EVERFINE Corporation)